Sign in

Please enter your email below and we will send you a new password.

Sign in with

Holiday Season Trading Hours & Delivery Times

Dear JD customers,

The long-awaited Christmas & New Year holiday season is finally upon us and we wish to advise that our store trading hours and online delivery times will be affected during this holiday period.


Online Delivery Times

Most online orders placed on or after December 20th will not be dispatched from our warehouse until the 8th January 2018. Our order fulfillment capacity will be delayed due to the temporary closures of major freight companies and suppliers. 


Retail Store Trading Hours

Please see our retail store holiday trading hours below. Our retail store will be back to normal trading hours on the 2nd January 2018 onwards.


Date Retail Store Trading Hours
Sunday 24th Dec 10am to 4pm
Monday 25th Dec (Christmas) Closed
Tuesday 26th Dec (Boxing Day) 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 27th Dec 9am to 5pm
Thursday 28th Dec 9am to 5pm
Friday 29th Dec 9am to 5pm
Saturday 30th Dec 9am to 5pm
Sunday 31st Dec 10am to 4pm
Monday 1st Jan (New Year) Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan 9am to 5pm

We wish everyone a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

The JD Lighting Team